My Personal Reading List

My Personal Reading ListYesterday, I talked about the importance of reading lists for your professional development. In the post, I also indicated I would start sharing lists. The first list I want to share is my personal reading list. This list first began when I started this blog. At the time, I thought it would be a good way to share my learning journey, and I still do.

This list includes all the book reviews I have written and reflects my past reading. My reading tends to focus around business, education, Evernote, productivity, reading, social media, teaching, and writing. However, because of various reading challenges I have been participating in, the categories are starting to expand as I explore new genres.

To see the list of books I intend to read, you will have to visit my Goodreads site. Come join me on Goodreads!

Posted on December 28, 2016, in Lists. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

