How is Your 2017 Reading Challenge Going?

How is Your 2017 Reading Challenge Going?How is your 2017 Reading Challenge going? Are you still cranking away at your reading list?

Back in January, I invited you to join me on a reading challenge. Well, since the first quarter of the year is done, I thought I would let you know what my progress was.

If you remember, the Modern Mrs. Darcy Reading Challenge for 2017 had two lists to choose from: one for fun and one for growth. I elected to do both. Here is where I stand on each list:

Reading for Fun

Reading for Growth

It looks like I am on track to successfully complete this challenge. The other part of my personal challenge is going slower, and that is reading one of the Great Books of Western Civilization. Right now, I am at the beginning of The Federalist Papers.

How are you doing with your reading challenge? I would love to hear what you have been reading. Please share in the comments below.

Posted on April 8, 2017, in Personal Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

